Crete, Greece May 31 - June 7 2009


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Crete
January 23rd 2011
Published: January 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My very first time in Greece was in the first week of june in 2009. On the island of Crete I had a wonderful time. The water was beautiful and I was swimming almost everyday. In a rented car we traveled around a little bit. One particular place we went to was Balos/Gramvoussa and it was soo beautiful.

I took lots of beautiful pictures there and now unfortunately I have lost all of them!! I really hope that someone on Travelblog who was there at the same time maybe, possibly, might have a picture with me/us in it. Fat chance of that ever happening I know, but as they say, miracles do happen so I'll keep my hopes up.

If it should not happen, well, then it just gives me a reason to go back there again. And it's well worth it. A beautiful island it is and big enough for explorous adventures. And it's really easy getting around too.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0213s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb