Amphitriti Spa Center.. an experience of a different kind!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Central Macedonia » Chalkidiki
August 8th 2014
Published: August 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Nea Kallikratia

Chalkidiki, Greece

While staying for a few days at Secret Paradise Hotel & Spa this summer, I decided to check out the spa services offered. I rarely have the occasion to pamper myself this way so I did not let the opportunity pass by!


The spa area looked very relaxing in general, nicely decorated in ancient Greek style, giving the visit a sense of comfort from the very first moment!A beautiful lounge, a gym section and a massage room, a beautiful heated indoor swimming pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi and Hamam were all at my disposal to take tense off my body!I started with an hour of relaxing massage given by an expert that released all tension off my muscles! I tried the Jacuzzi next and for last, I visited the indoor heated pool!


The very next morning I indulged myself with a royal face treatment of honey base!


Some services like the use of the heated pool was free of charge for hotel guests, some others such as massages and facial treatments were not but, in either case, the prices were quite affordable!


After so many hours in Amphitrite Spa Center, you would expect me to have had enough, but I am already dreaming of my next visit there!





Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.243s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb