The law in Greece


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Central Greece » Thebes
September 25th 2013
Published: September 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One law that I found that was weird was you cannot fly a kite or play any games if it annoys other people. This to me sounds bad because nobody in America would be able to have any fun because they could get in trouble for playing even though it annoys someone else. The element of spice that would be affected is the c for culture. For example if you and your family play soccer ever week it is apart of your culture because it is what you like to do. If you lived in Greece, you would not be able to play soccer if it annoys other people. If this law becomes one of our laws, we would not be able to play what me want to. I would play somewhere were people do not care and not where older people live. To me everything we do annoys them a lot. For example I was walking by this older person's yard and she got mad and told me to leave or she would call the cops.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb