Before leaving


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Attica » Athens
October 9th 2006
Published: October 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

RosemaryRosemaryRosemary

And this is the reason for my postponing my trip...
I am still in the process of formulating my itinerary. It was originally supposed to be 9 months with the following route:

Ethiopia-Kenya-Tanzania-Iran-Turkmenistan-China-Japan-Myanmar-NZ-Samoa-Tokelau-Colombia-Venezuela

Since I met this Panamanian lady, the plans have changed a bit, I won't be leaving till Nov 1st, which means a couple of countries weill have to be rejected. The Latin American part will probably have to be tranferred after Africa, as I will have to go back to Cuba for work over Xmas and New Year's.

I think I will have exact dates by the end of the week. Meanwhile, here's a photo of the Panamanian goddess.

Yorgos

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb