Greetings from before my travelling


Advertisement
Gibraltar's flag
Europe » Gibraltar
June 7th 2005
Published: January 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello Campers!

This is my introductary journal entry which I write from the compounds of Surreyshire dwellings. I shall be in Johannesburg in a weeks time - June 15th, spending three weeks along the southern coast of South Africa, and then dipping into Singapore (five days) before two months in Australia, going along New South Wales and Queensland and then a month and bit seeing New Zealand and Fiji...

Literally chasing the sun, as the seasons in the southern hemi are approaching Winter as the Northern goes into the core of Summer period, but Im sure Ive got my clothes balanced just right for Northern Australia and Fiji's warmer moments!

Ill try to keep my logs entertaining and with photos! More half English - half Elvish scribes to come from me later....

best wishes

Pat

Advertisement



8th June 2005

Great idea
Hi, Thats a wonderful idea to keep in touch with your friends during your world tour. I wish you success and happiness in your daily life. "CARPE DIEM" Love and Kisses Michelle - MAURITIUS - Michelle
9th June 2005

fellow travelblogger
hey pat!! Do is this a coincidence you started a blog here or were you, well let's say, 'inspired' by someone....:) lol. Sounds like an amazing trip you're about to take. I'm very sad, the first half of my journey is now over as I leave Costa Rica tomorrow. Buen Viaje amigo!Flora - Flora
13th June 2005

journal
nice one mate have a good flight to joburg on tuesday take care of yourself and don't accept sweets from strangers. laters JP - JP

Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 61; dbt: 0.1305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb