Funny toilets


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
July 11th 2013
Published: July 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

We have drove a long time. I have already been on the euro tunnel. We have been through France, Belgium, Holland and now we are in the north of Germany. We are going to catch a ferry to Denmark.

When I went to the toilets in Germany they were different so they were very funny because after you have flushed the toilet it cleans the seat. The seat turns around. It made me jump! To make it stop turning around you have to stop it by pushing it. I made it stop in the wrong place so when I was walking out it turned in the right place and that really made me jump.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb