Home sweet Home


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
July 6th 2006
Published: July 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My World-Cup-Scandinavia-Trip


I just started packing today! Finally!
Im still at home in my cute little hometown Telgte and Im gonna go to the Final of the World Cup in Berlin tomorrow! yaaih! Unfortunatly without Germany but we'll kick for the 3rd place on saturday night!
Anyways! Ill go there with some mates Saturday morning and catch the bus to Copenhagen in the early morning of Monday! It'll hopefully be a chance to sleep and get rid of my hangover..!
From Copenhagen Im gonna make a interrail-trip through Scandinavia and Im gonna meet up with my mate Hanna from Finland! I havent got anything booked yet and i just haope that it will all sort out!
THATS THE PLAN!
Ill try to keep posting entrys and photos. I honestly will (try to)!
Have good holidays all of you!
Cheers Kati


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb