The Beginning, St Catharines ONTARIO to Hamburg Germany


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

26th November 2009

photos..
If you would like to see all the photos that are available, click on any one, and then you will see all the pics that were taken. You can simply scan through all of them.
28th November 2009

Part One...
Hey Bibs!! I like your blog so far!! It is very detailed and feels like everyone truly is on the journey with you. :) The pics are great...especially the bathroom and toilet paper pics...absolutely hysterical. :) Love ya!! Be good, have fun and stay safe!! Give Sarah a hug for me. XO....Jen
29th November 2009

Wishing you safe travels!
Hey Bobby! Loving the blog so far. Can't wait to follow you around the world. Hope you have safe travels!! xox Brandy
29th November 2009

Trip over to Germany
Hi Roberto! Just read the first of your blog. Very interesting stuff. Glad to know you are appreciating all that is happening. We miss you :( Love from us both.
29th November 2009

pizza
Save me a piece of pizza. I will be right there! Love and miss you. Namaste back at ya.
30th November 2009

Great blog
Hey buddy, the blog is great and really informative. I feel like I am there too. Stay safe. Love Dad
2nd December 2009

hey sprinkles
Hey Sprinkles. Great Blog!! lots of info and pics!! I'm glad your getting around ok and enjoying your trip thus far. I hope you have a few good runs while you are in Berlin and Milan. be safe, I'll look online for ya at 4:20. Later!!

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb