I made it ...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
March 6th 2006
Published: March 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

... back to Greenheather just in time to open this travel blog and keep you informed of my travel to & fro this bustling place.




Actually it's quite cold here


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

GreenheatherGreenheather
Greenheather

Great place and very compact: Just basics!
My mobile homeMy mobile home
My mobile home

Keeps me rolling ...


27th March 2006

wirklich beeindruckend
dein Wohnmobil hat mich wirklich sehr beeindruckt. ist doch immer wieder frappierend, mit wie wenig dingen der mensch so auskommen kann... und das Bild Nr. 1 stammt sicherlich noch von vor der Sommerzeit...

Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb