hot hot hot preparation phase and nothing works!!!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
February 20th 2008
Published: February 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

the real countdown started - only less than 9 days until departure. i have tons of things to organize and nothing works really today. i have had lots of phone calls but didn´t get the right persons or heard that they didn´t do anything until now!!!! I only have 9 days to finish all that!!! SHIT ...

so. my lovely date seems to be invisible...one time, he is super sweet, sends my marvellous pictures of himself and then he doesn´t reply...until now, he didn´t say anything about "say good bye" or something like that. i hope already and try to believe it will happen but the time is very short to realize! even the tuesday or wednesday were possible for me. 2 days... i miss him...specially when i saw the nice pictures of him, he has made for me. just for me... when i think of him and our date, i feel so much warmth in me...nice! time will work for me - hopefully. it will be rather nice to see what will happen till the next 6 month!!!

so, will have a little pause and then start again!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb