breakfast distractions


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
May 9th 2007
Published: May 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Howdy,

I’m hungry so I made a short list of places I want to go and things I want to see, taken from the Wikipedia “Seven Wonder’s of the World” page. Oh yeah, I made Mexican Wedding cookies last night and let me tell you … they were not bad at all!

Ok, so back to the list … by the way, this is what I do at work. I ramble, spend hours on Wikipedia and send long but valuable emails.

Now the list. In no particular order unless otherwise stated

- Stonehenge
- Istanbul
- Cairo
- Taj Mahal (any where India)
- The Great Wall of China (back burner until I move to Japan ... along with Nepal and Tibet)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seven_wonders_of_the_world
So this is getting exhausting, because the list is only going to get longer. I just plain want to go everywhere!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb