Reinfeld


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Schleswig-Holstein » Reinfeld
July 7th 2016
Published: July 8th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Today my host brother, Marc and I went to school. So I spent the day in 8th/9th grade. My first class was English. In English class the IYSO students talked about where we lived and the teacher set up a project for the students to interview all the students from IYSO too. Then I had rehearsal for a few hours again. Then I rejoined my host brother for an economics class. I didn't understand anything because the teacher didn't speak English. In economics I doodled on a scratch piece of paper for an hour and a half. Then we went to music and the teacher asked me to play piano, so I played some Tchaikovsky, "Waltz of the Flowers." After school, my host brother and I took the train to Lübeck and went shopping and ate some food. I bought some Birkenstocks. (See photo.)
After a few hours in Lübeck we went back to Reinfeld and had a shortened concert so that people could see the futbol game Germany v France, Germany lost.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1216s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb