Europe


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Saxony » Dresden
January 15th 2008
Published: January 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0



In August of 2007 I moved to Paris and lived there with a friend of mine. In September I moved to Dresde, Germany where I have been taking photography classes the past 4 months.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

ParisParis
Paris

Goodtimes... wandering around at 2 in the morning...


15th January 2008

Paris
Tyler, The pictures of Paris are beautiful! Scott
22nd January 2008

Know your family
Hi, I know your Grandma and Grandpa Moore in BWK. GA. I know your father. I think he may have come to birthday parties when my son was young. We live in TN now, but lived in BWK. GA for 28yrs. Are you the one who cut his hand? Didn't know that when I thought of you in my prayers. You never know who is praying for you. When I had my open heart surgery in 2001, I emailed everyone I knew for prayer. If they all prayed for me, I had people in OH, Mich., TN and Ga praying for me. I am not the Christian I should be, and never will be, but your Grandmother used to be my Sunday school teacher in BWK. and she was at Ballard School substituting and later when I went to school to be a nurse, she decided to go back and get her teaching degree. My best friend lives in BWK. and has been to TN to visit a couple of times. Good luck with your dreams and God Bless. LucyH. in Tn. I may have seen your uncles play little league baseball.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb