Some more preparations


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Saxony » Bennewitz
October 28th 2014
Published: October 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Look at my new bike bag. It is red and black, easy to fix and contains three bags actually. The top bag can be used as a backpack as well. And the reflectors - isn't it sweet?

I also got a black/red helmet since I forgot my beloved old one in the bus the very last day on last year's trip.

Now I need black/red gloves!

I also want to recommend www.seatguru.com for long distance flight seating. With Emirates I can manage my booking and change seats but it is not always clear which seats are best (for me that means especially with more legroom). On Seatguru you can check exact seating conditions and recommendations for almost all flight...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 31; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb