So nice to have a piano =)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Rhineland-Palatinate » Trier
October 17th 2005
Published: October 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Got to play the piano today. =) Loved it. It's nice to have those small comforts from home. I'm quite glad there's a piano for us in the apartment complex. Unfortunately the hours that it's available to be played stink, but at least it's there. Not much else to say. Got some new pics up. Took a few from around campus just to give you some idea of what it looks like. Been spending a lot of time studying my german grammar and vocab. Got two weeks before the 3 hour placement exam... not looking forward to it. I've also been trying to figure out what classes to take (It's a very confusing system here). I also found out that most students take 3 classes (that's only 6 hours of class a week!!) That's nothing. I think I'm gonna take 4 just so I'm not bored out of my mind. We'll see what I end up doing. Gonna get going now... till next time. Ciao!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0847s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb