Caviar and Volleyball...an interesting combination to say the least.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
August 15th 2008
Published: September 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

EssenEssenEssen

Haha, Monika took a picture of the food.
Interesting news. Today, for the first time in my young life, I ate caviar. I couldn't exactly taste it because there was only a tiny bit, but regardless it was still caviar and I still ate it. We had dinner on a boat. It was super fancy. I wore heels. Prior to the boat ride we attended a barbeque. It was kind of like a company picnic for all the carnival participants. I hung out with a few of the other kids in my dance group. We played volley ball... kind of. I totally jammed two of my fingers. My forearms are also quite red, but will soon be a lovely shade of blackish-blue before settling at yellow or, heck, maybe even green!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.351s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb