Hello Word :)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Neuss
May 3rd 2012
Published: May 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi, so this blog's gonna be about my travel through Europe. I will travel with a friend of mine - Pascal through Germany, Czech Republick, Austria, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Morocco and the whole way back : )



I am really excited about that, because I "planned" this trip for about 9 months and now, finally after my A-Levels I have a lot of time to reach all the goals I want to reach in my life.



Generally, if there will be some other interesting things I want to share with you, I will do this. And this is quite possible, because I will travel to Perugia with Nina (perhaps) and hopefully there will be much more exciting things to write about 😊



Additionaly, sorry for my english : P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0582s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb