Britische Konsulat...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Düsseldorf
August 30th 2006
Published: September 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I should've written about Düsseldorf last week when I was more excited about it.. but anyways.. I went there just for 3 days to go to the British Consulate and get my visa.. I had to wait 3hrs to be interviewed, but everything went right! :D So I left the consulate and went straight to the hbf to buy my ticket to.. PARIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS!!! (I wanted to go to London by train cause I have way too much stuff to take on the plane and the train from Darmstadt stops in Paris, so I thought... why not stay for a few days?! :D hehehe)
Anyways... Düsseldorf is really cool! I didn't really go sightseeing cause I kinda didn't have the opportunity.. I mean, I had! I had hrs of waiting before I could go to Andre's appartment!! but I was so excited about the visa, I didn't even go pee!!- which I REALLY needed!!- I just went to the net to email everyone!! :D
Later at night my host parents called me to see if I had gotten it.. =( Oh boy..
Aaahhh!! On Friday I also bought my ticket from Paris to Lille!! I'm gonna visit Micheeeeeeeee :D
Anyways.. really nice city that D'dorf place...had a good feeling about it!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb