Just joined


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Lower Saxony
February 4th 2008
Published: February 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so 2 nights before I am heading off to Costa Rica, getting more excited by the minute!!! Have still not packed or thought about what to take! Its all very scary and I still cant believe that I am actually doing this, but I obviously am! I wont really find out more about the project until next week, on my first day back at school, but I will refuse to do anything like baking guinea pigs! ;-) Still keen on saving the turtles! Well, I'll keep you posted, cant promise any regular updates though... Just make sure that you email me loads!!!! :-) Take care, Kat

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb