Wow, it's almost over!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Kassel
July 20th 2005
Published: July 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hilarious..if you were there.Hilarious..if you were there.Hilarious..if you were there.

So Elle and I were on our way to the bathroom, and we had to walk down this alley. This was spray painted on the wall. How funny...babababaaad! oh shoot!
Good Day! I cannot believe that I only have a week and a half left. I swear I just got here the other day. Anyway, I wanted to tell you about my weekend. It was interesting, to say the least. haha. Friday night, we went to a bar and then to a Polish club. The bar was rather boring, and some people drank a little too much (1 Euro tequila shots). I don't care for tequila by itself too much, so I only had one. The club was pretty darn fun. It was free for females, and they had free beer and champange. Since I don't drink beer, I had some champange. It was not the best I have had, but for free, I can't complain. Anyway, we were there dancing our faces off, and then people start getting sick. One guy that was with us, who is 16, got really sick. Dood, this is how much he had to drink!! 6 Tequila shots, 4 beers, and a shot of Malibu. That's a lot for a 16 year old who is about the size of my little brother. So when we realized that this kid left the club without telling anyone,
Please, look at all the bikes!Please, look at all the bikes!Please, look at all the bikes!

Is this a lot of bikes, or what!??! And now Stevo says...or what. haha. Anyway, this is right outside of the train station in Gottingen. I cannot imagine coming home and needing to find my bike in this mess. haha!
we left to go help him. Elle and I waited until 2:15am to catch the late bus because Damien was in no shape to go home. He was throwing up anything and everything. haha. Bless his heart! 😊 So yeah, I got home at like 3 am and had to get up early the next morning for the excursion to Hann. Munden and Gottingen. Both of those words have umlauts, but I am not sure if I can make those and you see them. Nevertheless, the excursion was a little boring. The cities were pretty and all that jazz, but they all kinda look the same. That's terrible, I know, but do you see my point? I had some of the best ice cream that I have ever tasted in Gottingen. It was fabulous!! 😊 Saturday night, since we were all tired, we didn't do anything. I went to the city with Gloria, but we only drank coffee and came home at midnight. Sunday morning, i got up, went running, and went to meet friends in the city. We went to the park for the day. We ended up losing each other in the park, so we all did our
LoewenburgLoewenburgLoewenburg

This is a castle in the park. Pretty cool, huh! Matthis and I went there. Good times.
own thing until we found each other later. I got a tan...so that made me happy! I was getting white again! haha! So, this week has been pretty boring. I have skipped all the afternoon activities with the school to work on this essay that I have to write. I have about four pages so far, and I hope to finish it tonight. Tomorrow we are going to the piano bar again. I hope that guy learned my song!! 😊 Well I am out to write my essay now! Wish me luck! See you all soon! Love, Love! RHIA

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb