Let's get started!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hamburg » Hamburg
January 12th 2010
Published: January 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have been in one place for nearly six months now - it is definately getting time to move around a bit ;-)

Travel Plans


No seriously, my internship at Schwarzkopf Professional is coming to an end soon and I have booked my flight back home - 28th Jan and I also have booked my flight to Thailand - 17th Feb! That gives me lovely three weeks at home which I am looking forward to!

Hamburg


After having lived five years abroad, Hamburg was a nice place in Germany to go back to. Even though I havent been here before, I can definately recommend it to all the party animals of you guys! The "Reeperbahn" is a show on its own and can hardly be described.

Friends


So far so good, I have two more weeks to go and and I have to say goodbye! But I think the hardest part will be to say goodbye to Isa and Kat who proved to not only be great friends but also excellent roomies ;-) And who knows, maybe we move back together sooner than we think ;-)



So far, so good - Blog has been set up...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb