party!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hamburg » Hamburg
August 22nd 2008
Published: August 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This morning I didn't really know what to do so I went out shopping looking for a wallet and found a small one for about 5 Euro. I discovered that the Germans don't really have much different wallets than in America. After shopping I got some chinese food and then I went to the HAW to use the internet. I found the computer lab and it worked good. =) After that I called my mom and then I lazed around awhile not knowing what to do. Then at 18:00 I went to the Hauptbahnhof, bought a 10 day transportation ticket, and took the U-Bahn and the bus and then used a map to find the place where the CadU-Social was. I found it! So I met some people there and it was exciting and tomorrow I'm having brunch with Sabine and Mandy. And now I have more than one friend, yay!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.028s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb