Let's rock together into the New year


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
January 12th 2010
Published: December 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The New years party was awesome. The girls were having a blast. There were CSers at the party from all over Europe. We were obviously the only Indians at the party and everyone was always buzzing around the girls. The Europeans liked our skin colour and thought we were exotic. I like Europe! In India the people kept telling me my skin was too dark and that I had a vey bad tan and all the ladies kept offering to buy me skin lightening cream and here in Europe my skin colour was considered beautiful and I was considered to be exotic. NICE!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb