Berlin trip- (organized by CSU study abroad program)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
February 7th 2008
Published: April 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here are all the pictures from our trip to Berlin. The whole thing was organized for us with tours and everything. I hope to put up more pictures later, (once I get them from my friends cameras). There is so much to see in Berlin that 2 or 3 days is definately not enough time! As you can tell the photos are not in order. The program uploads them in alphabetical order and since there are nearly 100 photos, it would take me a really long time to organize them. I will do it eventually but for now, at least they will be posted. Enjoy! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 97, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb