Comments questions


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Würzburg
July 18th 2009
Published: July 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Comments questions

please read your own one because they are kind of personal.

missmolly_98@hotmail.com Missmolly (weird name) well done on getting the main role in Susical Congratulations when do your rehersalls start? 😊

dexterity@xtra.co.nz
Thanks Jo you should probably read my new blog London. By the way when I said about Billy Elliott in London and thanking you I also ment MArk and Paddy.

wynne.raymond@xtra.co.nz
Thankyou Grandi wandy pandy Im sure looking at those beutiful Mountains in Geraldvagis is as nice as here because the weather is probably no better here the weather is overcast cold or rainy. Molly must of taught you well how to do this cause it could be hard for someone like you, no offense. Please dont worry about not sending them properly because I have got all of them so far. Send my Love to Nan and YOU!

sebi_elsen@hotmail
Brunei, because I saw lots of it unlike Dubai and I can remember more then Bangkok. About PAris sadly I didnt see m,any Beautiful Paris women that I could try my smile on and no I aso did not serenade any women. But Im sure you could try your smile with the girls in Timaru?????? Weve been seeing lots of mini stadiums and thinking about West End building one and weve also been watching a bit of football but none of the teams were as good as west end. Keep it up

hb@waihi.school.nz
Thankyou MrBrown by the way you should try and get a map and show the class were I biked but by the time the holidays are over we will probably be finished because weve only got another 5 or so days.

elsen@xtra.co.nz
Hello Mummy can you give the cat an extra puchine of food from Luke. But ypu have no need to worry about me being tired because im really fit and my legs are much bigger and i havent had any muscle pain. ISnt it fantastic that I got into the Nelsen team im really eststic and the other day i played some football and I was really good and I didnt get tirede once. Can you please say a big thankyou to Jack and HAmish and Im really looking forward to coming back and palying. Love you stay out of the earthquakes and stunamies and the Swine flu! Love you and miss you Keep in touch.

gmtalbot@xtra
THankyou Charlotte Impleased that someone who isnt in My family ( well sort of) has written. You should take your family now because it s in ar really good state and It would be nice to show them your home town.






Advertisement



Tot: 0.2s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb