Back in Germany!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Regensburg
September 15th 2011
Published: September 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!
I have returned to Germany for another year for all the Pretzels, Beer, Wurst & Sauerkraut! My time back in Australia was well worth it but seemed short while I was out having fun with longtime friends and catching up with family. The flight back was awful! It was a 14hr flight to Abu Dhabi with a guitar, laptop, bag, plus 2 Bundaberg bottles I picked up at Duty Free. Etihad was so much better than China Airlines though, worth the extra $100 or whatever. To all those who I didn't get to see, I'll post more another blog with some funny stories and pictures. How is it to be back in Germany? Well I can still understand German which is good, but jetlag sucks and waking up at 3am, then 4am... then 8am gets pretty tiring. I start work next week, but the same dates the Oktoberfest is in town! Prost! Til then, miss everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb