Happy New Year!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
January 1st 2012
Published: January 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

2011 has been the fullest year of my life. It’s been full of love, laughter, and lessons learned. It’s been full of pain and hardship or, in other words, full of rich experience and growth. It’s been full of genuine people, both old friends and new, who have helped me find the path I’ve searched for my entire life, and prepared me to walk down it. It’s been a great year, but I know it’ll only get better from here. My goals this year are to give up control for acceptance; to love and be able to receive love without fear or reservations, and to learn a new language. Happy 2012 Everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 20; qc: 75; dbt: 0.1213s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb