My First Trip To Germany- Munich x


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
April 2nd 2008
Published: April 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My first trip to Germany...................................

Munich is beautiful!!! So quaint!

Wasnt going to venture into the city but glad I did!!! It was a sunday so not one shop open but the city was packed full of families, groups of friends all enjoying the day drinking and eating!!! Perfect!!! I was on my own but still was great...... even went to church!!! xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



7th April 2008

hi rebecca this brings back memories for dad & i we were in munich about 25 years ago loved it.so very clean everywhere.love the photo,s.mum xxx

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 17; qc: 74; dbt: 0.0975s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb