Yeah I'm a slack blogger


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
June 27th 2007
Published: June 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just so you don't worry, I'm still alive. Frantically trying to see as much as I can...only have 3 weeks left. Looking forward to having a bit of sleep then. In the mean time, I am taking Pingaus advice and spending time doing rather than at an internet cafe writting about it. Just so you are not completely out of the loop, since my lasat blog entry I have been to Galway, Aaron islands, causeway coast, Belfast, Flew to Berlin (Germany now), went out to Potsdam, and Sanchenhause, then down to Dresden, then over to Prague (Czech Republic), then down to Munich. See you soon!!!

Advertisement



11th July 2007

Hello
Hi Chick a dee. sounds like you are having a blast.. very jealous.. Its been wet and windy here and I believe Kta is flooded. take care love me Coralie

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb