Tübingen


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Tübingen
November 11th 2007
Published: January 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

These are pictures from the day that Randy had planned to leave on... haha


Additional photos below
Photos: 46, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Randy Randy
Randy

Randy jumping into the photo :)
Muffin SignMuffin Sign
Muffin Sign

This sign was outside a bakery, It says in English "Real American Style" whatever that means. haha , prolly just oversized muffins with extra sugar or something, I'm not really sure
Randy and meRandy and me
Randy and me

We took this picture while taking a walk on the trail along the Neckar river.
the leavesthe leaves
the leaves

I think this was taken on accident, but I still think it's pretty.
Alte FrauAlte Frau
Alte Frau

This is some stone dedicated to some really serious looking woman who once lived in Tübingen
groundground
ground

At this point it had just started to rain
BunnyBunny
Bunny

This is a picture of a really huge bunny. There were actually a couple of them, I think they were fighting. You can't really tell from this photo how big this bunny is but trust me, it was HUGE!
city viewcity view
city view

This is a picture of Tübingen taken right next to the Hohentübingen


Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb