Deutchland!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Stuttgart
September 20th 2009
Published: September 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I made it! I can't get internet on my computer so I'm on Veronika's and German keyboards are really weird. If I mess something up, that's why. I landed on time zestrerdaz. It was a little rough, a few of the overhead compatments popped open if that tells zou anzthing. Bz the waz, the z and y are backward, sorrz. We took the Autobahn to Veronika's house. We were doing 100 mph and getting passed like we were standing still. Tons of cool cars here. It makes me laugh that Detriot's European cars look better than a lot of the American models in mz opinion. We went to a prettz sweet castle thats 1000 zears old and then to a town called Kirchiem Unter Teck that is prettz much textbook German. Everzthing is awesome so far. The jet lag hasn't been bad zet. It's sprinkling right now but we are going to Rothenburg at noon or so (its 930). At least it will probablz keep the crowds down.

More to come later with pictures

Advertisement



21st September 2009

glad you took an umbrella!!!
Just checked the weather. Glad you took an umbrella in that very full backpack!

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb