The Mannheim!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Mannheim
January 9th 2009
Published: January 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are a few photos, as requested, of the spacious and cheap apartment I am living in.
Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

View from aboveView from above
View from above

Classic snowy Mannheim winter!
Wohn ZimmerWohn Zimmer
Wohn Zimmer

For only 15 Euros a month, you too could have normal broadcast television!
I will check my factsI will check my facts
I will check my facts

Maybe it isn't that much for broadcast tv, but you still have to pay!
HallwayHallway
Hallway

Once I clean the kitchen, you can see that too!


Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb