La plage et aperitif


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
August 17th 2006
Published: August 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

BannersBannersBanners

Banners I made for Matt and Carla!
It's rained again today! Well, not all day, because we managed to drive to the beach. I dipped my toe in the sea and decided immediately it was to cold, and I could see the storm clouds approaching. But that didn't stop me. I grabbed my bodyboard and caught some fab waves! Because the weather was turning, the waves were extra strong, and one pushed me all the way to the sand! It was amazing, and quite warm too, until it started raining, so we had to get out and go home! But that wasn't the end of the day for us! We still had a big aperitif party to host for all the neighbours! We made banners for Matt and Carla, because they are leaving on Saturday. I had a great time speaking French! D94 xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb