preparing to leave St Jean and over the Pyrenees


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
June 21st 2013
Published: June 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

I start the walk today! St Jean is a beautiful French town. Pictures later. Today I dedicate and pray particularly for Andrew and my Barcelona room mate who struggle with a rare cancer - for them and their families. God be with them and give them what they need and grant healing if that be your will.buen Camino! Amen

Advertisement



21st June 2013

Blessings for the Journey
Our prayers are with you as you start the pilgrimage! Can't wait to hear more.
22nd June 2013

Thank you!
Rebecca, I sincerley appreciate that. Just crossing the Pyrenees I learned a lot and talked a lot with God. It was a hard trek but a true blessing. Went to mass at St. Jean later that night and took communion. Couldn't understand a word of mass, but I know Catholic mass well enough, and I know yesterday and the struggle over the Pyrenees was a GREAT blessing. Grace and Peace to you Rebecca from Zubiri, Spain.
21st June 2013

How awesome
What an amazing adventure you are on. I am so very impressed with you willingness to put yourself out there and try new adventures. I certainly look up to you and look forward to any information that you post on your trip. God Bless and be safe, Karen

Tot: 0.273s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0931s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb