Paris-New years eve 08/09


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
January 1st 2009
Published: January 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone welcome to my blog.
I'm in Paris for new years eve celebrations with my family and friend Peter Simpson. We were very dissappointed that there were no organised fireworks at midnight which we had waited for 5 hours walking around the Eiffel Tower and up n down the Champs Elise. Apart from the lack of fireworks Paris was lit up like a sparkler!
Please come back in Mid February and read about my trip to Bornio.
Love to all,
Mat

PS check out my video link below

copy and paste into address bar

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=6iIPIDfcl_4


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0654s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb