Lyon is French for Awe-Mahzing! Food


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes
July 26th 2010
Published: July 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

With Kate, and we have been having the best food ever. Last night was eh, but all other places were sooo cool. I think my favorite nuit was at Les Sept Péches http://www.cityvox.co.uk/restaurant_lyon/les-sept-peches-du-plateau_200077234/reviews-place in Croix-Rousse.

Today I just bopped around Vieux Lyon, Bellecour, and C-R. Bought a dress, had my card declined at un autre place, which was a good thing, thank you Chase! 😊

And ate yummy ice cream, chocolate et raspberry. It's like Lyon new I was coming and has chocolate raspberry everything! 😊

Well gotta go have dindin with Kate and I will surely fill in the gaps of my blog once I get state-side. Yeah it may be retro-active but I wasn't expecting this lack of internet issue :p

LOVES to all, and thank you for reading. I will put up more 411 about places to go and to avoid but right now traveling has taken the life out of me 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb