Last days in Tignes


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Val-d'Isère
April 23rd 2006
Published: April 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi All

Can't believe that I have been here for 7 weeks and going home now. The last 2 nights in Tignes were pretty funny - quite a few drunken photos attached to this one!

Going to miss everyone as made some good mates here but looking forward to seeing all my other mates back home.

Only 3 weeks until my backpacking adventure begins..and still so much to organise!

Jx


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Sophie, Alex, Cat & ISophie, Alex, Cat & I
Sophie, Alex, Cat & I

At the hotel bar..trying to drink it dry on last night!
Jack & Jill...Jack & Jill...
Jack & Jill...

went up the hill blah blah blah...
Jem & SarahJem & Sarah
Jem & Sarah

with a very horrid dave in the background
Matt & CatMatt & Cat
Matt & Cat

aawwww - what a cute couple!
Mouldy...Mouldy...
Mouldy...

does fire eating with Sambuca
Soph & VitaliSoph & Vitali
Soph & Vitali

no caption required!
Tony from AlpakaTony from Alpaka
Tony from Alpaka

catching me by surprise!
Tony and ITony and I
Tony and I

this is what the 1st picture was supposed to look like!
a big kissa big kiss
a big kiss

from Tracy to Jack
Laura & MattLaura & Matt
Laura & Matt

Pole dancing duo!


Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.075s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb