Sun N Fun


Advertisement
Published: June 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey what is crackin' y'all! I am just kickin' here on the Mediterranean in a town called Cassis in the south of France. Just got done swimming on the Med. and jumping off some cliffs into the water. I met up with my fam the other day and the villa is fantastic. The weather could not be better. A great way to end my journeys. London was great...I went to Wimbledon!!!!!!!!!!! That was so freakin cool. Anyway...I'll have to update you all on that at some point...I gotta bounce.

Advertisement



28th June 2005

sob sob sob
I sooooo wish we were there with you guys!!!!! SO next time, we have to make it happen. I'm glad you are having a great time, I think ending it all together is great! Give hugs and kisses to everyone from all of us. (and have a little wine and cheese for Peter and me)
29th June 2005

Hey Danimal!!! I have been enjoying your trip although I know not as much as you have! Sorry I have been slack on the comments but my prayers have been with you. Here trying to get settled in Yourami (miami) as Ryan calls it. Cliff jumping sounds like SSOOOOO much fun. And I think Bek is right ending your whole experience with the people who are there for everything in life is absolutly the best! Love you and tell the fam that the Barnes family sends love. While your drinking for Bek and Peter...throw one down for me too. :)
29th June 2005

Hey Dan-Man :) remember, you told me not to have too many parties at your house when i stay here? well, i don't :) i had only 5 parties so far :) (just kidding:) don't tell that to your parents :) hope you're having a great time with your family. i can't wait till i see mine, i've got only one more month, which is nothining to campare with 2 years... all right, i need to get back to my party :) love, miss, hope to see you soon and to hear about all that fun you have :) Oxana

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb