brugge


Advertisement
Published: May 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

here we go. another nice day had by me. had a cruisy morning. wandered around the main squares looking at the yummy chockies - i didn't buy though, can you believe it!! i did a bike tour in the country for 4 hours this arvo. very nice countryside. my butt's killing me now though. lots and lots of riding. saw lots of nice picturesque places though. not much else to report at the moment. i've hired a bike for tomorrow so hopefully my butt recovers by then!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



10th May 2005

Unbelievable
Lissy, There is a whole lot of stuff that is unbelievable in this message. The fact that you didn't buy chocolates I can sort of begin to understand, but all of this bike riding - unbelievable. If you remember the last time I saw you on a bike, you rode straight into the fence of our neighbors, fell off when trying to get from the grass to the footpath and rode with your feet on the ground for half the time - hilarious, but you swore you would never come riding with me again. I am so proud of you Lis, next thing we know you'll probably be selling off your busabout ticket and riding around Europe!!! Keep enjoying yourself. Love, Nai - naomi

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb