BACKKK


Advertisement
Published: May 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone! I'm back, well sort of..I know it has been ages since i have written and for that i'm sorry..but i'm having sooo much fun!!! and soo busy! I havent been to school in like a month what with vacation time plus my bus trip plus my REAL parents being here! I've been busy busy busy! I know you all love to hear whats going on and i sure do have a lot to fill you in on. Well..as of the moment we are making last minute plans for Paris in the morning just me and my mom and dad..im the responisible one this time! and so i will write this fast because im running out of time..well, BUS/ EURO Trip was the best thing ever! Italy,Germany,Austria,Monaco, Switzerland..how can anything get better!? And now my parents are eating cheese, chocolate and learning how it was to not understand one word. Im trying my best to translate everything but its sooo tiring and sometimes culures are so different its so nice to see my parents bonding with my hsot family as if they were long time friends..its funny how the world can be so small. Well, within my small world I do think about everyone back home..dont worry about that one moment! I promise as soon as i have a chance to breath i will write more! Hopefully i will get pictures up as well.!!!!
All is well,
Kaitlynn

Advertisement



14th May 2009

my little girl
hey pep i really didn't get to tell you just how proud i really am of you .you are not my little girl any more .ya i'm crying again ! well you really did a great job . thank you soo much mom and i had a great time. just hard to believe we were there . we saw soo much because of you .again very proud of you . well better get going i will try to write again soon LOVE YOUR DAD SE YA

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb