Marleen


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées
November 3rd 2005
Published: November 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

I can't say enough about the friendship that has blossomed between Marleen and I. It makes me sad to think of leaving already. Our hearts have been knit together like sisters. We have so many things together. Here are some of my favorite photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Belgian wafflesBelgian waffles
Belgian waffles

It cant get any better than this. She is a domestic goddess.
OhmygoshOhmygosh
Ohmygosh

I put chocolate and a fruit sauce. Helena can't believe it. I ended up with it all over me. Lot of laughter. BTW this is a 4:00 snack, not dinner.
IvoIvo
Ivo

This is for you Sarah!
Home Sweet HomeHome Sweet Home
Home Sweet Home

My room (and Niels) is the top little window. 200 year old farmhouse. Sooo cool!
Marleen and Ivo's BedroomMarleen and Ivo's Bedroom
Marleen and Ivo's Bedroom

The house has 3 levels. It is built into the mountain. Their bedroom is the lowerlevel.


Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb