Moving on


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées » Ariege
November 26th 2009
Published: November 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I've threatened it before, but this time it's true. I've got fond of this TravelBlog site, but it no longer really reflects what I do.... journeys all the way to the veg. patch or Lavelanet market don't really count as Travel with a big T, I don't think.

So I've started a blog in Wordpress, called Life in Laroque. Try www.margaret21.wordpress.com if you'd like to have a look. It would be good to hear from you there.






Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



27th November 2009

I have really enjoyed reading this and have now subscribed to wordpress The Barnards xxx
1st December 2009

Thanks!
It's been great having your feedback and support, all the way from England - to India - to France

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb