This is where I we came in.....


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées » Ariege
October 15th 2008
Published: October 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This time last year, new to the business of staying for extended periods in France, we joined a walking group to help us get to know the region...and a few French people too. Our first meeting turned out to be the annual barbecue, and it seems to be that time of year again - how did that happen?

Anyway, a travel blog doesn't seem so appropriate any more, so I've just started blogging through Google's blogging site. Let me know if you want to be notified when I've posted something - though you can always access the blog anyway (when I've finally how.... Googling myself didn't work.....)


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb