2ND DAY AT PARIS / FRANCE! The Mini Notre Dame Of Bayeux, Giant Crepes, Spag Bowl And New Hotel In Bayeux!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Lower Normandy » Bayeux
August 30th 2019
Published: August 30th 2019
Edit Blog Post

WHIPPIE! 2ND DAY AT PARIS! The Mini Notre Dame Of Bayeux, Giant Crepes, Spag Bowl And New Hotel In Bayeux!

I woke up at the right time in the morning to get down stairs and have a good breakfast. Lots of stuff happened today but the longest thing we did was go on a 2hr train ride to Caen to get our rental car, Then we drove to Bayeux to check in at our new hotel and then walked around the town of Bayeux for a while. My brother, My mum, My dad and I got a free history lesson from Peter ( a guy from a history shop that my brother brought from )! Haha, not funny. After that we went to The Mini Notre Dame of Bayeux! it was so cool, and near there was a market place where my Brother and I got giant crepes! Next we went for dinner somewhere in the world and I had Spagetti bowl. DELICIOUS!

AND THAT WAS THE END OF OUR 2ND DAY AT PARIS!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb