A Chinese Girl in Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
March 13th 2016
Published: March 13th 2016
Edit Blog Post

When I was 12 years old, I heard a lot about Paris . Paris often appears in Chinese TV series and movies. It became a dreaming destination for me.I often think it is a lucky thing to visit Paris with your love one by your 20s'.



Thanks to my business trip to Switzerland,I made a visit to Paris in May,2014.



The weather in Paris is not so stable. It can be very warm and sunny at daytime ,but can be very cold during the night and early morning. As a first time visitor, everything is so interesting for me. I like the elegant Louvre,beautiful Effiel tower,Montmartre and those beautiful cafe with outdoor seats. It is not common to see a cafe with outdoor seats in China . I like Pont des Arts On the River Seine. My French friend one time told me that I maybe one of the lucky travelers who saw the colorful lock before it has removed.



The sunset in Paris is very beautiful . It makes me alive . No matter when you visit Paris, with someone or by yourself, you will fall in love with Paris. I think Paris is a city that has no space for lonely.You just don't want to miss the beautiful view. English seems work well in Paris, but it is also nice to speak some French when you meet the local.



When I look at my photo of Paris, I can't wait to see it again soon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

A moment like this A moment like this
A moment like this

Thanks to a local photographer , I got several favorite photos from Paris.


14th March 2016

Your trip to Paris
First, welcome aboard. As in your first blog, I commend your observations, your photos, especially with captions. That is important for others to enjoy. . Hopefully, many will come. As a fellow traveler, we all supplement each others.
8th April 2016
Sunset in Paris

Nice shot Jasmine! You got it perfectly. Are you a photographer? I am an avid photography fan, anyway. Looking forward to see more scenic photos from you:)
8th April 2016
Sunset in Paris

A Chinese girl in Paris
Thank you for your nice comment. I think I become creative when I travel . I enjoy all the new culture and history . I like to capture the nice moment. I am not a professional photographer ,I try my....:)

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb