Travel Logue 2 Europe


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
July 2nd 2012
Published: April 16th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Traveling with my family through Paris on summer of 2012 was awesom and a really funny experience.This big and impressd monument with a blue sky and a hot sun was admirable .This experience was really funny especially because we spend 3 days in Paris and we couldn't get onto the Eiffel Towel . I was disappointed because I was so impressed by the monument and i just knew how it was on the outside. Paris was full of great architecture, buildings and people. I love every part of this trip, of walking through the highway and gardens of this great spot.The company of all my family made me feel safe and comfortable in Paris. After a great trip to the Eiffel Towel we got to the bridge of padlocks were we throw away the keys of ower padlock. The background was so beautiful and it brought lot of peace and happiness through the air.The ocean was really blue and both of my brothers made this moment really special singing with their sweety and lovely voice.



This photography was taken in a zoo of Viena it was full of dangerous animals which made me feel fear and at the same time curious of knowing more things about them. This trip reminds me of the lovely brothers that I have and how they made every moment better than it is. Most of the animals I saw there were very strange and some of them I didn't knew they ever exist.





On Viena we got onto the biggest park I have ever visited. I love every second about that city, it was full of nature, air and happiness. The people was very kind and the sky and the sun were with lot of energy. I watch so much people running and smiling with no problem of what other people will say. Then I saw a really big bubble and run to get it, then I touch it and look how it turn onto a drop of soap. We spend most of the day there, just playing with the bubbles until the afternoon came onto the end.





The next spot we visited was Florencia I did not like it that much because it was a really hot day but I got fascinated with the backgrounds.We travel to a vineyard, I learn lots of things about it and ate some cheese. Later I spend some time with a funny horse which was taking the bread I had on my hands.





Venice I think that was the city I love the most because I get lot of connection with my family. We first visited an island on which they worked with Murano glass.There were so much expositions of it, and they were great. Later we got into a restaurant where I remember I gave to my parents two letters made with two White faces. We have a great conversation, but we were really tired.













After the restaurant we were really tired and we got into a boat through the hotel. The day was really hot and all of us wanted to get back to rest. This way of getting to the hotel was new because we were always walking through all Venice and the boat was like a relief to us.







We travel to England on Merlin towel it was beautiful with lot of energy. This space made me feel freedom and lot of happiness. It was made of a little mountain and on the middle of it a towel. There was a story about a secret door on the middle of the mountain which let you get onto a different dimension. It Was a mystery and know one knew if it was true, but it was really interesting.





During England we visited a dome i was very excited and happy because on it there were preserved lots of species and nature. This dome was really big and you could not feel that there was a dome around you .







We get to a witch island, it was awesome first we got onto a boat and there was lot of freedom , birds flying and the ocean was a darker blue but beautiful .Next we got onto a cave and they explain us the story of how witches lived there a long time ago . It surprise me a lot and brought to me some curiosity about it. This was the last spot we visited in the summer of 2012.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb