Disneyland


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
February 20th 2015
Published: February 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

3 years ago when I was 12, me, my grandparents and my two cousins (Joseph(11) and Johnny(15) ) went to the holidays. We traveled by big caravan. We visited Austria (Prater), Germany, Italy, France and Spain.

We just were in France the day before my birthday, so my grandma told me that I got a Disneyland for “present”. When we hear this, we were so enthusiastic and happy. We went there and we came at night, so me and my cousins went to explore there. The most interesting what we found was moving side walk. We spent there 3 hours, because it was fun. Then we went get a shower.



At morning we woke up very early and we went into Disney studios. It was amazing! Everywhere were shops with disney avatars and souvenirs shops, etc... After while we came in, there was a show by Disney avatars, like Mickey mouse, Buzz, Scooby-Doo, Monsters S.R.O, etc.. Then they had somethin like signing and we could take a photo with them. We were as wild as we lost (me and my cousin Joseph). Around us were a lot of people, and we were small kids, so were frightened, but in the begining of the day, when we enter in Disneyland, my grandma told me where we have to come when we lost.We were almost on every attraction. The most which I liked was something like roller coaster. You rode upside down, and then they take a photo of you, so we were by heads down, it was so funny. We were also there in restaurant, it was like in princess castle. We ate apple in sugar and I almost break my teeth. After we enjoy this day we went to sleep. It was not enough for us to spent there only one day, but we had to go to Barcelona.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb