My Paris Trip


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
November 24th 2014
Published: November 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I am Thankful for the winnings of $50,000 dollars. I wish it would of been more but it will work for now. I have always wanted to take this trip Paris, France. The food the environment the cars have always been a dream of mine and im glad I can finally accomplish this dream. I plan on arriving by plan and will stop in maine before the long trip to France. I have a couple friends that live in Paris that will welcome me into there home and show me around the beautiful city. I really want to see everything in paris im there for two weeks and I want to explore everything it seems so interesting. The one thing I have to see is the Eiffel tower. The Louvre Pyramid looks very cool and intersting to check out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb