A magical place..


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
August 23rd 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

DisneyLandDisneyLandDisneyLand

wonderland, Disneyland
today I’m heading to Disney land! I got there (my taxi dropped me off) and it was packed to the max! little children and their parents were everywhere! I started to play a game, I had to shoot the plastic bottles with a bi-bi gun, I shot 4 out of 5 and won a giant unicorn, it was so cute and fluffy. Then I went on the Ferris wheel it was really high but really fun! I went on a rollercoaster, the scariest ride there and screamed my lungs out. I also went on the Astro Orbitor, a ride that spins around leaving me feeling sick but was great fun. I then brought 3 show bags, the sour warhead one, the hubba bubba one and the cabruary chocolate one. I left as it was a bit too busy to stay. I had a great time though. I was so full after the fairy floss and hotdogs.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb