That's it!!!! I'm going!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
September 12th 2011
Published: September 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

That's it, I'm almost there! Tomorow morning at 11am, I'll be leaving for the big adventure!
So I've got my bags ready, all my battery are full, I said goodbye to everyone.

I've got some mixed fellings: excitation, a bit apprehensive, but I really can't wait anymore!

I tough that my trip could be a good way to learn a bit more about geography and history.
So I will start by small information about Asia. This is the biggest continent with 43 810 582 km2 of land and 3 879 000 000 of inhabitants. I don't know for you, but for me, that doesn't mean anything! Lets say it's 30% of the emerged land and 61% of the world population. So, I'm going to get lost in a really big continent!!!

Before I go, I want to say thank you to everyone who helps me by giving money or item to take with me or simply advice and encouragement. Thanks a lot!

Next time I'll be posting on this blog, I'll be in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia!!!!!

See you all soon!


Hello tout le monde,

Ca y est, j'y suis presque! Demain matin a 11h du matin, je pars pour la grande aventure!
Mes sacs sont prets, mes batteries chargees, j'ai dit aurevoir a tout le monde.

J'ai un melange d'excitation, une petite apprehension tout de meme, mais j'ai hate! Je n'en peux plus d'attendre!

Je me suis dit que ce voyage pouvait etre un bon moyen pour apprendre quelques faits d'histoire et de geographie.
Je commence donc par de petites informations sur l'Asie:
C'est le plus grand continent avec 43 810 582 km2 de terres et 3 879 000 000 habitants. Alors je ne sais pas pour vous, mais pour moi ca ne veut pas dire grand chose. Disons que cela fait presque 30% des terres émergées et 61 % de la population mondiale totale.

Avant de partir, je veux remercier tous ceux qui m'ont aide en me donnant de l'argent, quelque chose a prendre avec moi ou simplement des conseils et des encouragements. Merci a tous!

La prochaine fois que je posterai sur ce blog, je serai a Kualu Lumpur en Malaisie!

Alors a tres vite!

A bientot tout le monde!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb